العربية

Sendai Spring

ربيع سينداي هي حملة ذات منحى عملي من أجل تحويل الخطر إلى المرونة. تحلل الأطر العالمية للعمل على الصعيد المحلي، لجعلها أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك. و قد تشاركت الشبكة العالمية لمنظمات المجتمع المدني للحد من مخاطر الكوارث مع الشبكة الآسيوية للأعضاء ADRRN من أجل التعاون على نشر الحملة عالميا.

 

الحملة

في عام 2015-2016 سيحدد العالم مساره المستقبلي.

في آذار/مارس عام 2015، وقع زعماء العالم على إطار عمل سينداي للحد من خطر الكوارث (SFDRR). وللمرة الأولى، حدد هذا الإطار أهدافاً، كما واعترف بالمخاطر التي تتجاوز المخاطر الطبيعية؛ فيما سلط الضوء أيضاً على الأدوار المختلفة لأصحاب المصلحة- في المجتمع المدني المحلي بشكل خاص.

سيتم توقيع أربع اتفاقيات خلال السنة القادمة فيما يخص التغيير المناخي، والأهداف الإنمائية المستدامة، والعمل الإنساني بالإضافة إلى التمويل. ومع بعضها البعض، ستغطي هذه المواضيع الجوانب المختلفة للمخاطر التي نواجهها.
ومع ذلك، تحتاج هذه المفاهيم الأوسع إلى أن تترجم إلى أفعال محلية لتصبح ذات صلة وأكثر ترابطاً.

وهذا ما يهدف إليه ربيع سينداي بالفعل.

كيف سيحقق ربيع سينداي كل ذلك؟

تهدف هذه الحملة من خلال الفعاليات ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعية والتوعية إلى تفكيك أطر العمل العالمية والتشجيع على مواجهة المخاطر المحلية بالإجراءات المحلية الممكنة. تتكون الحملة من عدة عناصر:

أنا أعلم ما الذي حدث في سينداي

تعميم وتداول واسع لإطار سينداي للحد من مخاطر الكوارث (SFDRR) من أجل تحسين التفاهم بين مختلف أصحاب المصلحة. شاهد فيديو على اليوتيوب "الحد من الكوارث: إطار سينداي للحد من مخاطر الكوارث (2015-2030)" الذي أعد خصيصا لهذه الحملة.

الخطر المحيط بي، و التزامي

قصص وأصوات من مختلف أنحاء العالم حول كيفية التزامهم في التعامل مع أكبر المخاطر المحيطة بهم.

لأننا جميعا نواجه المخاطر يوميا. هذا الجزء من الحملة يطلب من الناس تسمية الخطر الأكبر من بين الخيارات المتوفرة من خلال نموذج أو على الإنترنت وكتابة التزامهم للحد من الخطر، بما في ذلك نشر صورة أو فيديو مع الخطر والالتزام!

قصصنا المبتكرة ذات الصمود

كما تهدف الحملة إلى جمع وتبادل قصص عن العمل على المستوى المحلي بشأن زيادة مرونة المجتمع.

هدف واحد للمرونة

تسعى الحملة لإنشاء روابط مع أطر العمل الأخرى القادمة من خلال التوعية بما في ذلك مؤتمر القمة العالمية للعمل الإنساني وأهداف التنمية المستدامة والدورة الحادية و العشرين لمؤتمر الأطراف (COP 21) للمساعدة على ضمان أن تكون الإجراءات المحلية متماسكة ولا تقوم على شكل فوضوي.

كيف يمكنك المشاركة؟

يمكن لأعضاء الشبكة المساهمة بثلاث طرق:

  • تنظيم الفعاليات/الأنشطة
  • جمع الأصوات والالتزامات
  • توثيق العمل المبتكر بشأن المرونة

الفعليات والأنشطة

يمكنك بسهولة دمج ربيع سينداي في أي من الفعليات أوالأنشطة المرتبطة بالحد من مخاطر الكوارث. لا تحتاج إلى تنظيم فعالية مخصصة حصريا لربيع سينداي (لكننا لن نشتكي إذا قمت بذلك!). فإنه من الممكن إدماج الفعاليات المقررة مسبقا بسهولة، نظراً لأن الحملة توفر جميع المواد. بعض الأمثلة على الفعاليات تشمل: المشاورات المحلية/الوطنية | الفعاليات القائمة على الأنشطة للمجتمعات | الفعاليات القائمة على الأنشطة للأطفال أو للمدارس | الفعاليات القائمة على الذكرى السنوية للكوارث الكبرى | الحوار مع المجتمعات.

توفر الحملة إعلان ربيع سينداي و لافتة، متاحة بالإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والصينية والعربية. وهناك أيضا "نموذج الفعالية" لتسجيل تفاصيل الفعالية الخاصة بك. وتتوفر أيضا ملاحظات توجيهية للاستخدام والدعم جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد...

جمع الأصوات والالتزامات

يمكن للشركاء تشجيع الأفراد أثناء الفعاليات، أو خلال الأنشطة المستقلة على جمع أصوات من مختلف أعضاء المجتمع بما في ذلك: النساء؛ الرجال؛ الأطفال؛ كبار السن؛ الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة؛ المجموعات الاجتماعية-الاقتصادية وفقا للواقع المحلي. الأفراد بحاجة فقط إلى ملئ بطاقة الخطر المحيط بي،والتزامي (المتوفرة في مجموعة أدوات الحملة) مع تسمية الخطر الأكبر وكتابة بضع الكلمات حول كيفية تخطيطهم للحد من ذلك الخطر.

توثيق العمل المبتكر بشأن المرونة

يمكن للشركاء أيضاً من خلال الفعاليات أو الأنشطة المستقلة ، جمع قصص حول المرونة المبتكرة من الأفراد والمجتمعات المحلية والتي سيتم مشاركتها في وقت لاحق خلال الحملة. يمكن أن يكون التهديد/الخطر المتناول في القصص المشتركة من أي نوع، بما في ذلك الاحتياجات البيئية والاجتماعية والمالية والأساسية، والبنية التحتية، وشؤون الحكم أو غيرها من التهديدات. المهم هو أن تكون هذه المبادرة مبتكرة!

لتسهيل الجوانب العملية لجمع وتبادل القصص، يوفر ربيع سينداي نموذج قصتنا المبتكرة ذات المرونة التي تجعل مهمة تسجيل الابتكار والتغييرات أسهل بكثير، جنبا إلى جنب مع طريقة لإدراج الصور والاقتباسات وتفاصيل أخرى.

ست خطوات سهلة تمكنك من المشاركة في ربيع سينداي

  • قم بتنزيل حزمة معلومات ربيع سنداي من نوع zip بلغتك، من بين تلك المتوفرة في قسم التنزيلات
  • قم بزيارة موقع ربيع سينداي:www.sendaispring.net لمزيد من المعلومات والتحديثات ولغات إضافية
  • قم بإضافة ربيع سينداي لواحدة أو أكثر من فعالياتك المستقبلية، إذا كان ذلك ممكناً
  • قم بجمع الأصوات والالتزامات للحد من المخاطر باستخدام بطاقةالخطر المحيط بي، و التزامي
  • جمع قصص ابتكار حول المرونة باستخدام نموذج قصتنا المبتكرة ذات المرونة.
  • تبادل الردود والقصص والصور مع السيدة فيجايالاكشمي |عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.ferworld.in

جهات الاتصال

لتقديم المدخلات الخاصة بك أو للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن حملة ربيع سينداي، يرجى الاتصال بالسيدة فيجايالاكشمي| عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.orld.in

حزم من المعلومات

يمكنك البدء من هنا: قم بتحميل أدناه حزمة من المعلومات بلغتك. سوف تضاف لغات أخرى عندما تصبح الترجمة متوفرة:

التنزيلات الفردية، الروابط، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

شركاء الحملة

الشركاء أدناه كرسوا الوقت والموارد من أجل هذه الحملة.

شعارات شركاء الحملة الأحد عشر

 

Media

An easy-to-understand view of the new global framework on disaster reduction. Credits: Sendai Spring campaign

Related items

اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية

اتصال

الهواتف: +44 208 977 7726 | 1833 | 2860

البريد الإلكتروني info@gndr.org

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

مؤيدينا

logo-gfdrrusaidhorizontal smallSwitzerland logo-ministry-of-foreign-affairslogo-dfid-1000px

عنوان

مكتب المركز العالمي

الشبكة العالمية لمنظمات المجتمع المدني
للحد من مخاطر الكوارث
8 Waldegrave Road, Teddington,
لندن
TW11 8HT
المملكة المتحدة

مراكز إقليمية

عضو في

English

Sendai Spring

Sendai Spring is an action-oriented campaign on turning risk to resilience. It breaks down global frameworks for local action, to make them relevant to you. GNDR has partnered with Asian member network ADRRN to help with global dissemination of the campaign.

 

The campaign

2015-16 are the years when the world will determine its future path.

In March 2015, global leaders signed the Sendai Framework for Disaster Risk Reduction (SFDRR). For the first time, it sets targets; acknowledges that risks go beyond natural hazards; and highlights the role of various stakeholders, particularly local civil society.

Four other agreements will be signed over the next year; on climate change, sustainable development goals, humanitarian action and financing. Together, they cover various aspects of the risks that we face.
Yet, these broader concepts need to be translated into locally relevant and interconnected action.

Sendai Spring aims to do just that.

How is Sendai Spring going to achieve this?

Through events, social media posts and outreach, the campaign aims to break down global frameworks; and encourage countering local risks with local action. The campaign is formed by several components:

I KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN SENDAI

De-mystification and wide circulation of SFDRR to improve understanding among various stakeholders. Watch the Youtube video "Reducing disasters: Sendai Framework for DRR (2015-2030)" prepared specifically for the campaign.

MY RISK, MY COMMITMENT

Voices from across the world telling how they commit to deal with their greatest risks.

Because all of us deal with risk every day. this part of the campaign asks people to name their greatest risk from the options provided through a form or online in the web and to write their commitment to reduce the risk, including posting a picture or a video along with their risk and commitment!

OUR INNOVATIVE RESILIENCE STORY

The campaign also aims to gather and share stories of local level action on increasing community resilience.

ONE RESILIENCE GOAL

The campaign wants to create linkages with other upcoming frameworks through outreach including the World Humanitarian Summit. the Sustainable Development Goals and COP 21 to help ensure that local action is cohesive and not done in silos.

How can you participate?

GNDR members can contribute in three ways:

  • Organising events / activities
  • Collecting voices and commitments
  • Documenting innovative resilience action

Events/Activities

You can easily incorporate Sendai Spring in any of your events/activities linked to disaster risk reduction. You do not need to organise an event exclusively for ‘Sendai Spring’ (but we will not complain if you do!). It can be easily integrated into already scheduled events, since campaign provides all the materials. Some examples of events include: Local / national consultations | Activity-based events for communities | Activity-based events for children or schools | Events based on anniversaries of major disasters | Dialogue with communities.

The campaign provides a Sendai Spring Flyer and a Standee/Banner, available in English, French, Spanish, Chinese and Arabic. There is also an "event template" to record the details of your event. Guidance notes for usage and support are also available together with the materials..

Collecting voices and commitments

During events, or as a separate activity, partners can encourage individuals to collect voices from different members of the community including: Women; Men; Children; Elderly; People with disabilities; Socio-economic groups according to local realities. Individuals only need to complete the My Risk, My Commitment response card (provided in the campaign kit) naming their greatest risk and writing a few words about how they plan to reduce that risk.

Documenting innovative resilience action

Also during events, or as a separate activity, partners can gather from individuals and communities innovative resillience stories that will be shared later on during the campaign. The type of threat/risk addressed by the innovation in the stories shared can be any including environmental, social, financial, basic needs, physical infrastructure, governance or other threats. What is important is that the initiative is innovative!

To facilitate the practicalities of collecting and sharing stories, Sendai Spring provides the template-form Our innovative resilience story that makes the task of recording the innovation and the changes it has brought much easier, along with a way to include images, quotes and other details.

6 easy steps to take part in Sendai Spring

  • Download the zipped Sendai Spring info pack in your language, from those available in the downloads section
  • Visit the Sendai Spring website: www.sendaispring.net for more information, updates and additional languages
  • Add Sendai Spring to one or more of your future events, if possible
  • Collect voices and commitments to reduce risk using My Risk, My Commitment response card
  • Collecting stories of innovation on resilience using the template-form Our innovative resilience story.
  • Share the responses and stories, inclusding photos with Ms. Vijayalakshmi | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contacts

To submit your inputs or for more details or questions about the Sendai Spring campaign, please contact Ms. Vijayalakshmi | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Info packs

This is where you start: download below the info pack for your language. Other languages wil be added as translations become available:

Individual downloads, links, social media

Campaign partners

The following partners have commited time and resources to this campaign.

Logos of the 11 partners of the campaign

Media

An easy-to-understand view of the new global framework on disaster reduction. Credits: Sendai Spring campaign

Related items

Join GNDR as a member

Contact

Phones: +44 208 977 7726 | 1833 | 2860

Email: info@gndr.org

Social Media

Our Supporters

logo-gfdrrusaidhorizontal smallSwitzerland logo-ministry-of-foreign-affairslogo-dfid-1000px

Address

Global Hub Office

Global Network of Civil Society Organisations
for Disaster Reduction
8 Waldegrave Road, Teddington,
London
TW11 8HT
United Kingdom

Regional hubs »

Member of